Your Cart

What is 7 chakra lapis lazuli bracelet? - Livloko London

What is 7 chakra lapis lazuli bracelet?

Aug 30, 2023


David Miller

A 7 Chakra Lapis Lazuli Bracelet typically refers to a piece of jewelry made from Lapis Lazuli gemstone beads, each representing one of the seven chakras in the body's energy system. Lapis Lazuli is a deep blue semi-precious stone that has been highly valued for its beauty and spiritual significance for centuries.

The seven chakras are believed to be energy centers in the body that correspond to different aspects of our physical, emotional, and spiritual well-being. Here's how the chakras are typically associated with colors and positions in the body, along with a brief explanation:

  1. Root Chakra (Muladhara) - Red: Located at the base of the spine, it's associated with grounding, stability, and a sense of security.

  2. Sacral Chakra (Swadhisthana) - Orange: Found in the lower abdomen, it's connected to creativity, sexuality, and emotional balance.

  3. Solar Plexus Chakra (Manipura) - Yellow: Situated in the upper abdomen, it's linked to personal power, confidence, and self-esteem.

  4. Heart Chakra (Anahata) - Green or Pink: Located in the center of the chest, it's related to love, compassion, and emotional healing.

  5. Throat Chakra (Vishuddha) - Blue: Found in the throat area, it's associated with communication, self-expression, and speaking one's truth.

  6. Third Eye Chakra (Ajna) - Indigo: Situated on the forehead between the eyes, it's connected to intuition, perception, and spiritual insight.

  7. Crown Chakra (Sahasrara) - Violet or White: Located at the top of the head, it's linked to spiritual connection, higher consciousness, and enlightenment.


7 Chakra Lapis Lazuli Bracelet


Wearing a 7 Chakra Lapis Lazuli Bracelet is believed by some to help balance and align these energy centers, promoting overall well-being and harmony. The use of Lapis Lazuli in the bracelet adds its own metaphysical properties, often associated with inner wisdom, self-awareness, and spiritual growth.

It's important to note that the use and belief in chakras and their associated healing properties vary widely among individuals and different spiritual traditions. If you're interested in using a 7 Chakra Lapis Lazuli Bracelet for its potential benefits, it's a good idea to explore this concept further and see if it resonates with you personally.

Leave a comment